Washington Sundar blew his neck! Pachasa hit 5 fours and 3 sixes, watch this sensational video

Washington Sundar

Indian team’s young all-rounder Washington Sundar (Washington Sundar) Has made millions of fans his followers on the basis of his all-round game in Ranchi. On a pitch where India’s big batsmen did not play, Sundar hit a half-century while batting furiously. Seeing Sundar’s sixes and fours, there was no limit to the happiness of the fans. Even though India lost this match to the New Zealand team by 21 runs, but Sundar won the hearts of all Indians.

This great innings from the bat of Sundar, New Zealand to India (IND VS NZ) Has come in the first match of the series of three T20 matches being played between. In the last over of this match, Sundar lashed out at the New Zealand bowlers. In the 19th over, he hit the first ball of Jacob Duffy for a six towards long off and hit a boundary over the extra cover on the second ball. Sundar again hit a four on the third ball.

Washington Sundar’s blast

Washington Sundar scored the most runs for India in this match. He played an inning of 50 runs in 28 balls with 5 fours and 3 sixes. Sundar came in this match after the dismissal of Suryakumar Yadav and kept batting till the last over. In this match, apart from bat, Sundar also took 2 wickets in a single over with the ball. Only Sundar can show his strength for India.

full match status

In this match, the New Zealand team, batting first, scored 176 runs losing 6 wickets in 20 overs. Chasing the target of 177 runs, the Indian team could only score 155 runs losing 9 wickets in 20 overs and lost the match by 21 runs.

Washington Sundar video

Click here to watch Washington Sundar’s best innings

IND VS NZ T20: Playing 11 of India and New Zealand


Shubman Gill
Ishaan Kishan (wicket-keeper)
Suryakumar Yadav
Rahul Tripathi
Deepak Hooda
Hardik Pandya (Captain)
Washington Sundar
Shivam Mavi
Umran Malik
Kuldeep Yadav
Arshdeep Singh

new zealand

finn allen
devon conway
Mark Chapman
daryl mitchell
Glen Phillips
Michael Bracewell
Mitchell Santner (Captain)
Ish Sodhi
Blair Tickner
Jacob Turfey
Lockie Ferguson

Read this also: Why did Hardik Pandya point to DK before hitting the winning four? Main hoon na, watch video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *