When will be the battle between Hyderabad and Rajasthan, how will be the pitch and playing 11, know full details – The Vocal News Hindi

SRH vs RR IPL 2023

SRH vs RR IPL 2023: Indian Premier League (IPL 2023) Sunday, April 2 will be double header day in the US. Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rajasthan Royals in the first match (SRH vs RR) Strong competition will be seen between the teams. The match between SRH and RR will start at 3.30 pm at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. While Bhuvneshwar Kumar will be seen handling the captaincy of Sunrisers Hyderabad, Sanju Samson will be seen handling the captaincy of Rajasthan Royals. Hyderabad’s regular captain Aiden Markram is playing a series in the Netherlands, due to which he will not be available for this match.

match details

Match – 4 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals

Day – Sunday, 2 April 2023

Time – 3.30 pm

Ground – Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

pitch report

The pitch here is very good for the batsmen. There is no help for the bowlers on this pitch, due to which if you want to get wickets, then you have to sweat a lot for that. Fast bowlers are often seen mixing on the pitch. The boundary of Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium is very long, in such a situation spinners are considered strong contenders to take wickets here.

The average score of the first innings on this pitch is 196 and the average score of the second innings is 198 runs. The highest score here is 209 runs, so fans can get to see the high-scoring match between Hyderabad and Rajasthan.

Key players of both teams

The team of Rajasthan Royals is adorned with stormy players. The team has big names like Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Trent Boult and Yuzvendra Chahal. The team of Rajasthan Royals played the final match of IPL 2022. Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Harry Brook, Glenn Phillips, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Umran Malik have the courage to turn the game around for Hyderabad.

Possible playing 11 of SRH vs RR

Rajasthan Royals

sanju samson
Yashswi Jaiswal
jos buttler
Shimron Hetmyer
jason holder
R Ashwin
Sandeep Sharma
Trent Boult
Navdeep Saini
Yuzvendra Chahal
Kuldeep Sen

Sunrise Hyderabad

aiden markram
Mayank Agarwal
Abhishek Sharma
Rahul Tripathi
harry brook
Glen Phillips
Washington Sundar
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Akil Hussain
Umran Malik
Fazal Haq Farooqui

Read this also: Why did Hardik Pandya point to DK before hitting the winning four? Main hoon na, watch video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *